ICORS Steering Committee

Theodore Miclau, MD

I-CORS President

Orthopaedic Research Society

miclaut@orthosurg.ucsf.edu

Gun-Il Im, MD

I-CORS President-Elect

Korean Orthopaedic Research Society

gunil@dumc.or.kr

 

Jiake Xu, MD, PhD

Australia & New Zealand Orthopaedic Research Society

jiake.xu@uwa.edu.au

Gordon Blunn, PhD

British Orthopaedic Research Society

g.blunn@ucl.ac.uk

 

John Antoniou, MD, PhD, FRCSC

Canadian Orthopaedic Research Society

janton@orl.mcgill.ca

Ling Qin, PhD

Chinese Orthopaedic Research Society

lingqin@cuhk.edu.hk

 

Bernd Grimm, MEng, PhD

European Orthopaedic Research Society

b.grimm@atriummc.nl

Dr. Yoshiharu Kawaguchi, MD

Japanese Orthopaedic Association

 

Je-Ken Chang, MD

Taiwanese Orthopaedic Research Society

jkchang@cc.kmu.edu.tw

R. Geoff Richards, PhD, FBSE

Chair of the International College of Fellows for Orthopaedic Research

AO Foundation

geoff.richards@aofoundation.org

 

X. Ed Guo, PhD

International Chinese Musculoskeletal Research Society (ICMRS)

exg1@columbia.edu

Suresh Sivananthan, MD

Asean Orthopaedic Research Society

drsureshsiva@gmail.com

 

Gautum Shetty, MS

Indian Orthopaedic Research Society (IORS)

gautams10@gmail.com

Prof. Hasan Havitcioglu

Turkish Orthopaedic Research Council (TOCS)

hasan.havitcioglu@deu.edu.tr

Copyright © - International Combined Research Societies
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top